Deleting an employee will delete them and all their leave history from the system.
If you just want to end their employment but keep their leave history then see ‘Ending an employee’s employment’.
To delete an employee go to the “Employees” screen and click on their name, then select “Actions -> Delete Employee”.
You’ll be prompted to confirm that they should be deleted.
Please note that deleting an employee cannot be undone!